STAFF

If you don't find the person you are looking for, check the UW Directory. A list of staff duties, areas of authority, and skills is available at the Staff Functional Directory link below. Use the Online Printable Directory link to print or export a directory to pdf or other formats. The Printable Condensed Phone List link is a pdf document of phone numbers designed to be printed on one sheet of paper, front and back. Please send corrections of faculty and staff listings to the Webmaster.


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 
Alexander, Rebecca   Plant Answer Line Librarian
Merrill 102B | 206-897-5268 | rebalex@uw.edu


Alfonso, Stacey   WPA Nature Preschool Teacher
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-221-6427 | salfonso@uw.edu


Anderson, Jessica   Miller Library Information Specialist
Merrill 102 | 206-543-0415 206-616-6465 | anderjl@uw.edu


Anderson, Kari   SEFS Librarian
Suzallo Library 123 | 206-685-2789 | karia@uw.edu


Andreu, Anne   Research Scientist/Engr
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 863-286-9751 | agandreu@uw.edu
http://www.fs.fed.us/pnw/fera/staff/andreu/index.shtml

Bennett, Keven   Research Consultant
Olympic Natural Resources Center | 206-685-9477 | kbenet@uw.edu


Bilotta, Annemarie   Gardener II
Douglas 112A | 206-897-1642 | anniebp@uw.edu


Black, Maureen   Manager of Events and Facilities
Isaacson 114 | 206-685-1706 | mblack6@uw.edu


Blazina, Ashley   Research Scientist/Engineer
| | ajblazin@uw.edu


Blood, Alicia   Youth and Family Education Supervisor
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-3381 | alblood@uw.edu


Blumhagen, Laura   Library and Archives Paraprofessional
Merrill 102B | 206-543-0415 | lbb@uw.edu


Braden, Rose   Research Consultant
Anderson 123 | 503-248-0406 | rbraden@uw.edu


Bresee, Teresa   Administrative Specialist
Anderson 015 | 206-616-4850 | teresab@uw.edu


Burnett, Clara   Administrative Specialist
Anderson 123 | 206-543-8684 | clara75@uw.edu


Campbell, David   Graduate Student Counselor
Anderson 130 | 206-543-7081 | davidc23@uw.edu


Cass, David   Research Scientist/Engineer
Pack Forest | 206-685-4485 x212 | davecass@uw.edu


Chinn-Sloan, Patricia   Fiscal Specialist
Merrill 130 | 206-221-6124 | pchinn@uw.edu


Comnick, Jeffrey   Research Scientist/Engr
Bloedel 360 | 661-7640 | jcomnick@uw.edu


Cone, Carrie   Administrative Services Manager
Merrill 123 | 206-685-2579 | cmcone@uw.edu


Cooke, Andrew   Research Consultant
Bloedel 355 | 206-685-8179 | agcooke@uw.edu


Cronan, James   Research Scientist/Engineer
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 206-732-7873 | jcronan@uw.edu


Cross, Jason   Research Coordinator
Bloedel | | crossco@uw.edu


Crouchet, Georgiann   Program Coordinator
Pack Forest | 206-685-4485 x229 | gmc2@uw.edu


Davis, Amanda   Assistant to the Director
Anderson 102A | 206-685-0952 | adavis4@uw.edu


Deterling, K.C.   Administrative Coordinator
Anderson 107 | 206-543-2730 | kcd8@uw.edu


Doub, Timothy   Bldg Svcs Coord/Event Asst
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-221-2500 | doubt@uw.edu


Eagle, Paige   Research Consultant
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 732-7853 | pceagle@uw.edu
http://www.fs.fed.us/pnw/fera/staff/eagle/

Edwards, Clif   Field Arborist/Gardener
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-4050 | clife@uw.edu


Farmer, Jessica   Adult Education Supervisor
Merrill 130 | 206-685-2590 | jsfarmer@uw.edu


Farrow, Roy   Gardener II
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-4050 | farrow@uw.edu


Ferguson, Keith   Prog Asst, Plant Records
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-4162 | fergus42@uw.edu


Fredrickson, Becky   Fiscal Specialist
Pack Forest | 253-692-4163 253-692-4160 | bfredri@uw.edu


Garrison, Ryan   Gardener II
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-4050 | rgarris@uw.edu


Gibble, Wendy   Manager, Conservation (Rare Care) and Education
Merrill 33 | 206-897-1646 | wjgibble@uw.edu


Gonyea, Robert   Program Manager
Bloedel 164C | 206-543-2792 | bgonyea@uw.edu


Halofsky, Jessica   Research Scientist/Engr
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 206-543-9138 360-915-6230 | jhalo@uw.edu


Harrington, Katherine   WPA Nature Preschool Coordinator
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-5261 | kith@uw.edu


Harris, Diane   Lead Custodian
Pack Forest | 206-685-4485 x245 |


Haunreiter, Kurt   Paper Science Center Manager
Bloedel B14 | 206-543-5472 425-309-0373 | haunrk@uw.edu


Hayes, John   Environmental Education Program Manager
Pack Forest | 206-685-4485 x215 360-832-6534 | jhayes90@uw.edu


Hedberg, Darrin   Gardener II
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-4050 | dhedberg@uw.edu


Heller, Sarah   WPA Nature Preschool Coordinator
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-221-6427 | sshort@uw.edu


Hendrix, Lynne   Administrative Assistant
Anderson 107 | 206-685-0954 | lhendrix@uw.edu


Hoyt, Fred   Associate Director/UWBG
Douglas 112L | 206-543-3137 | fhoyt@uw.edu


Hughes, Amy   UW Farm Outreach Coordinator
Isaacson 102 | 206-616-8238 | ash7@uw.edu


Huston, William   Event Coordinator
Merrill 120 | 206-616-9113 | whuston@uw.edu


Kane, Jonathan   Research Scientist/Engr-Assistant
Winkenwerder 22 | 206-616-3827 | jontkane@myuw.net


Kao, Leta   HR Manager
Anderson 107D | 206-221-3943 | letak@uw.edu


Kettel, Deric   Maintenance Mechanic
Olympic Natural Resources Center | 206-685-9477 x234 | dkettel@uw.edu


Khan, Zareen   Research Scientist/Engr
Winkenwerder 215 | 206-543-5776 | zareen@uw.edu


Knott, Laurine   Fiscal Specialist
Anderson 107 | | knottl@uw.edu


Larson, Ray   UW Botanic Gardens Curator
Merrill 033 | 206-616-1118 | halcyon@uw.edu


Lockhart, Jack   Financial Services Manager
Anderson 107 | 206-543-2732 | jlock@uw.edu


Louie, Juliet    Administrative Assistant
Anderson 6 | 206-543-2763 | joylouie@uw.edu


McCauley, Terri   Program Operations Mgr
Pack Forest | 206-685-4485 x227 | tmccaul@uw.edu


McGuire, Sasha   Education Program Assistant
Merrill 130 | 206-543-2608 | mcguires@uw.edu


Mehlin, Tracy   Information Tech Librarian
Merrill 102B | 206-616-9481 | tmehlin@uw.edu


Nordlund, Lisa   Undergraduate Adviser
Anderson 116 | 206-543-3077 | nord@uw.edu


Norheim, Robert   Research Scientist/Engr
3737 Brooklyn Ave NE | 206-616-6865 | norheim@uw.edu
http://staff.washington.edu/norheim/

Odell, Anthony   Research Analyst
Hoquiam, WA | 360-533-0384 | odellamo@uw.edu


Olsen, Gregory   Computer Support Technician II
Bloedel 156 | 206-616-0856 206-616-7365 | gjkolsen@uw.edu


Oneil, Elaine   Research Scientist/Engr
Bloedel 360 | 206-543-0827 | eoneil@uw.edu


O'Neill, Elena   Grant Coordinator
Anderson 107E | 206-897-1754 | ewsmall@uw.edu


Osborne, Richard   Program Operations Specialist
Olympic Natural Resources Center | | osborner@uw.edu


O'Shea, Megan   Administrative Specialist
Winkenwerder 202 | 206-543-9744 | moshea@uw.edu


Park, Jenny   Payroll Coordinator
Anderson 107C | 206.685.3151 | jenpark7@uw.edu


Pew, Preston   Gardener II
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-4050 | gppew@uw.edu


Pilkington, Bryan   Program Assistant
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-3994 | bryanp4@uw.edu


Prichard, Susan   Research Scientist/Engr
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 509-996-2408 | sprich@uw.edu
http://www.fs.fed.us/pnw/fera/staff/prichard/index.shtml

Restaino, Joe   Research Scientist/Engineer
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 732-7868 | restaino@uw.edu


Roberts, Michael   Executive Director, Washington Pulp and Paper Foundation
Anderson 6 | 206-543-7554 | marob@uw.edu
http://depts.washington.edu/wppf/

Robles, Ed   Event Assistant
Merrill 120 | 206-616-9113 |


Roe, Paul   Maintenance Mechanic 2
Pack Forest | 206-685-4485 x216 |


Rogers, Luke   Research Scientist/Engr
Bloedel 355 | 206-543-7418 | lwrogers@uw.edu
http://staff.washington.edu/lwrogers/

Sanphillippo, Lisa   Program Assistant, Education
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-543-8801 | lsanphil@uw.edu


Santman, Theresa   Manager of Program Operations
Olympic Natural Resources Center | 206-685-9477 x223 | tsantman@uw.edu


Schroeder, Matt   Research Scientist/Engr
Wind River Field Station | 509-427-7216 | agave@uw.edu


Sharpe, Alvin   Field Technician
Pack Forest | 206-685-4485 x213 | asharpe@uw.edu


Star, Wendy   Administrator
Anderson 107D | 206-685-2047 | wkstar@uw.edu


Strongman, Jonica   Event Coordinator
Merrill 120 | 206-616-9113 | jstrong1@uw.edu


Swedin, Kjell   Senior Computer Specialist
USFS PNW Lab, Seattle | 206-732-7872 | kjells@uw.edu


Terry, Thomas   Research Consultant
USFS PNW Lab, Olympia | 360-239-0270 | taterry45@comcast.net


Thomas, Sarah   Outreach and Events Specialist
Anderson 107G | 206-616-4942 | saraht4@uw.edu


Thompson, Brian   Miller Library Manager
Merrill 102C | 206-543-1434 | bthomp@uw.edu


Tremaine, Dorian   Reservationist/Reception - UWBG
Merrill | 206-221-2500 | dtremain@uw.edu


Trudeau, Michelle   Student & Acad Svcs Director
Anderson 130A | 206-616-1533 | michtru@uw.edu


Vander Haak, Alice   Interim UW Farm Manager
Douglas 112A | 206-550-4169 | alicevh@uw.edu


Vander Veer, Rasa   Reservationist/Reception - UWBG
Merrill | 206-221-2500 | rasav@uw.edu


Watson, Christopher   Manager of Arboriculture
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-616-4050 | cmwatson@uw.edu


Williams, Shawn   Fiscal Specialist
Anderson 107 | 206-685-7195 | swilliam@uw.edu


Wolf, Kathy   Research Scientist/Engineer
Anderson 303 | 206-616-5758 | kwolf@uw.edu


Wright, Joanna   WPA Nature Preschool Teacher
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-221-6427 | jhwright@uw.edu


Xue, Dongsen   Research Coordinator
Bloedel 208 | 206-543-4691 | dx@uw.edu


Youngman, Jennifer   Program Coordinator, Rare Care
Merrill 33 | 206-616-0780 | jennsy@uw.edu


Zuckerman, David   Manager of Horticulture
Washington Park Arboretum | 206-543-8008 | dzman@uw.edu