AFFILIATE FACULTY

All Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Emeritus Faculty
Teaching and Research Faculty

If you don't find the person you are looking for, check the UW Directory.  The Seattle campus is located in area code 206. The UW uses the prefixes 543, 685, 221, 616, and 897.  When dialing within the UW, use only the last five digits.  Please send corrections of faculty and staff listings to the Webmaster.


 
Acker, Steven   Affiliate Associate Professor
Olympic National Park | 360-565-3073 | steve_acker@nps.gov


Andersen, Hans-Erik   Affiliate Assistant Professor
Bloedel 386 | 206-221-9034 | handersen@fs.fed.us
http://www.fs.fed.us/pnw/scientists/handersen.shtml

Antos, Joseph   Affiliate Associate Professor
University of Victoria | 250-721-7144 | jantos@uvic.ca


Aubry, Keith   Affiliate Professor
USFS PNW Lab, Olympia | 360-753-7685 | kaubry@fs.fed.us


Barbour, Jamie   Affiliate Associate Professor
USFS PNW Lab, Portland | 503-808-2542 | jbarbour01@fs.fed.us


Bigley, Richard   Affiliate Assistant Professor
WA DNR, Olympia | 360-902-1717 | richard.bigley@dnr.wa.gov


Bilby, Robert   Affiliate Professor
WEYCO, WTC 1A5 | 253-924-6557 | bob.bilby@weyerhaeuser.com


Bisson, Peter   Affiliate Professor
USFS PNW Lab, Olympia | 360-753-7671 | pbisson@fs.fed.us
http://www.fs.fed.us/pnw/lwm/aem/people/bisson.html

Blahna, Dale   Affiliate Associate Professor
USFS PNW Lab, Seattle | 206-732-7833 | dblahna@fs.fed.us


Cerveny, Lee   Affiliate Assistant Professor
USFS PNW Lab, Seattle | 206-732-7832 | lcerveny@fs.fed.us


Chalker-Scott, Linda   Affiliate Associate Professor
WSU, Puyallup | 253-445-4542 | lindacs@wsu.edu
http://www.puyallup.wsu.edu/~Linda%20Chalker-Scott/

Combs, Julie   Affiliate Assistant Professor
| | jkcombs@uw.edu


Deal, Robert   Affiliate Associate Professor
USFS PNW Lab, Portland | 503-808-2015 | rdeal@fs.fed.us


Donato, Daniel   Affiliate Assistant Professor
WA DNR, Olympia | 360-902-1753 | daniel.donato@dnr.wa.gov


Dunwiddie, Peter   Affiliate Professor
Seattle, WA | 206-817-0899 | pdunwidd@uw.edu


Fimbel, Robert   Affiliate Assistant Professor
WA Parks and Recreation | 360-902-8592 | robert.fimbel@parks.wa.gov


Fuller, William   Affiliate Associate Professor
FRM Consulting | 253-315-1519 | bill@frmconsulting.net
http://frmconsulting.net

Gayaldo, Perry   Affiliate Assistant Professor
NOAA, Silver Spring, MD | 301-713-0174 | perry.gayaldo@noaa.gov
http://faculty.washington.edu/gayaldo/

Gersonde, Rolf   Affiliate Assistant Professor
Seattle Public Utilities | 206-233-1513 | rolf.gersonde@seattle.gov


Girvetz, Evan   Affiliate Assistant Professor
The Nature Conservancy | | egirvetz@tnc.org


Hanley, Donald   Affiliate Professor
| | dhanley@uw.edu


Harrington, Connie   Affiliate Associate Professor
USFS PNW Lab, Olympia | 360-753-7670 | charrington@fs.fed.us


Haugo, Ryan   Affiliate Assistant Professor
| | haugor@uw.edu


Hessburg, Paul   Affiliate Professor
USFS PNW Lab, Wenatchee | 509-664-1722 | phessburg@fs.fed.us


Hogans, Mack   Affiliate Professor
M.L. Hogans , LLC Consulting Services | 425-454-6225 |


Huang, Chih Lin   Affiliate Associate Professor
Bellevue, WA | | clhuang@uw.edu


Jenkins, Kurt   Affiliate Professor
USGS, Port Angeles | 360-565-3041 | kurt_jenkins@usgs.gov


Johnson, Darryll   Affiliate Associate Professor
Bellevue, WA | 425-373-0523 | darryllj@uw.edu


Johnson, Morris   Affiliate Professor
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 206-732-7852 | mcjohnson@fs.fed.us


Kaplan, Rachel   Affiliate Professor
University of Michigan | 734-763-1061 | rkaplan@umich.edu
http://www.snre.umich.edu/profile/rkaplan

Kearney, Anne   Affiliate Assistant Professor
Seattle, WA | 206-325-2722 | kearneycfr@alexanne.net


Kertson, Brian   Affiliate Assistant Professor
WA DF&W, Olympia | 425-775-1311 | Brian.Kertson@dfw.wa.gov


Kiffney, Peter   Affiliate Associate Professor
NMFS Science Center | 425-347-6935 | peter.kiffney@noaa.gov
http://www.nwfsc.noaa.gov/contact/display_staffprofile.cfm?staffid=563

Larkin, Sim   Affiliate Associate Professor
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | | larkin@fs.fed.us


Lauver, Chris   Affiliate Associate Professor
Anderson 015 | 206-685-7404 | chris_lauver@nps.gov


Lehmkuhl, John   Affiliate Associate Professor
USFS PNW Lab, Wenatchee | 509-664-1737 | jlehmkuhl@fs.fed.us


Littke, Willis   Affiliate Assistant Professor
Fall City, WA | 425-222-5715 |


Lutz, Jim   Affiliate Assistant Professor
Logan, UT | 435-797-0478 | james.lutz@usu.edu
http://faculty.washington.edu/jlutz/

Martin, Douglas   Affiliate Professor
Douglas Environmental | 206-528-1696 | doug@martinenv.com


McGaughey, Robert   Affiliate Instructor
Bloedel | 206-543-4713 | mcgoy@uw.edu
http://faculty.washington.edu/mcgoy/

McKenzie, Donald   Affiliate Assistant Professor
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 206-732-7824 | donaldmckenzie@fs.fed.us
http://www.fs.fed.us/pnw/fera/staff/mckenzie/

McRae, Bradner   Affiliate Assistant Professor
The Nature Conservancy | 541-223-1170 | bmcrae@tnc.org


Michaelis, Lynn   Affiliate Professor
WEYCO, Tacoma | 253-924-2779 | lynn.michaelis@weyerhaeuser.com


Nadkarni, Nalini   Affiliate Associate Professor
University of Utah | 801-581-5231 | nalim@uw.edu
http://www.biology.utah.edu/people/details.php?id=1839

Patel-Weynand, Toral   Affiliate Associate Professor
USGS, Reston, VA | 703-648-4217 | tpatel-weynand@usgs.gov


Pearson, Scott   Affiliate Assistant Professor
WA DF&W, Olympia | 360-902-2524 | pearssfp@dfw.wa.gov
http://wdfw.wa.gov/conservation/research/staff/pearson_scott.html

Pearsons, Todd   Affiliate Associate Professor
Grant County Public Utility District | 509-962-4739 | pearsons@kvalley.com


Peterson, David   Affiliate Professor
USFS PWFS Lab, Seattle | 206-732-7812 | peterson@fs.fed.us
http://www.fs.fed.us/pnw/fera/staff/dpeterson/index.html

Petruncio, Mark   Affiliate Assistant Professor
Toppenish, WA | 509-865-2373 | mark.petruncio@gmail.com


Raedeke, Kenneth   Affiliate Professor
Raedeke Associates, Inc. | | kraedeke@raedeke.com


Raphael, Martin   Affiliate Professor
USFS PNW Lab, Olympia | 360-753-7662 | mraphael@fs.fed.us


Restani, Marco   Affiliate Assistant Professor
St. Cloud State University | 320-308-4975 | mrestani@stcloudstate.edu


Reutebuch, Stephen   Affiliate Instructor
Bloedel 386 | 206-543-4710 | sreutebu@uw.edu


Rochefort, Regina   Affiliate Assistant Professor
North Cascades National Park | 360-854-7202 | regina_rochefort@nps.gov


Schumaker, Nathan   Affiliate Assistant Professor
Corvallis, OR | 541-754-4658 | schumaker.nathan@epa.gov
http://www.epa.gov/wed/pages/staff/schumaker.htm

Sillett, Stephen   Affiliate Professor
Humboldt State University | 707-601-2779 | prof.sillett@gmail.com


Smith, Daniel   Affiliate Assistant Professor
Capstone Technology | 206-298-3373 | dsmith@capstonetechnology.com


Suntana, Asep   Affiliate Assistant Professor
Indonesia | | asep.suntana@surya.ac.id


Torgersen, Christian   Affiliate Assistant Professor
Anderson 228 | 206-616-1874 | ctorgersen@usgs.gov
http://faculty.washington.edu/cet6

Underwood, Daniel   Affiliate Professor
Peninsula College | 360-417-6252 | dunderwood@pencol.edu
http://www.pc.ctc.edu/about/details.aspx?id=83

Van Pelt, Robert   Affiliate Assistant Professor
Seattle, WA | 206-818-0037 | abies2@uw.edu


Vander Haegen, Matthew   Affiliate Associate Professor
WA DF&W, Olympia | 360-902-2516 | wildthing@dfw.wa.gov
http://wdfw.wa.gov/conservation/research/staff/vander_haegen_matt.html

Wurster, Charles   Affiliate Professor
Seattle, WA | 206-325-3665 | cfwurster@yahoo.com


Zobrist, Kevin   Affiliate Assistant Professor
WSU, Everett | 425-357-6017 | kzobrist@wsu.edu
http://snohomish.wsu.edu/forestry/forestrycontact.htm