ADJUNCT FACULTY

All Faculty
Affiliate Faculty
Emeritus Faculty
Teaching and Research Faculty

If you don't find the person you are looking for, check the UW Directory.  The Seattle campus is located in area code 206. The UW uses the prefixes 543, 685, 221, 616, and 897.  When dialing within the UW, use only the last five digits.  Please send corrections of faculty and staff listings to the Webmaster.


 
Ammirati, Joseph   Adjunct Professor
Biology | 206-543-1986 | cort@uw.edu
http://www.biology.washington.edu/users/joseph-f-ammirati

Banks, John   Adjunct Associate Professor
UW Tacoma | 253-692-5838 | banksj@uw.edu
http://faculty.washington.edu/banksj/

Cline, Erica   Adjunct Associate Professor
UW Tacoma | 253-692-4556 | ecline@uw.edu
http://www.tacoma.washington.edu/directory/employee_profile.cfm?employee_ID=1137

Conquest, Loveday   Adjunct Professor
Fisheries | 206-543-1708 | conquest@uw.edu
http://fish.washington.edu/people/conquest/

Cullen, Alison   Adjunct Professor
| 206-616-1654 | alison@uw.edu


Gold, Warren   Adjunct Associate Professor
UW Bothell | 425-352-5409 | wgold@uw.edu
http://faculty.washington.edu/wgold/

Grue, Christian   Adjunct Associate Professor
Fisheries | 206-543-6475 | cgrue@uw.edu
http://depts.washington.edu/wacfwru/cgrue.shtml

Miller, Marc   Adjunct Professor
Marine Studies Building 129 | 206-962-9449 | mlmiller@uw.edu
https://smea.uw.edu/faculty/marc-miller

Neumann, Rebecca   Adjunct Assistant Professor
Civil/Environmental Engineering 168 | 206-221-2298 | rbneum@uw.edu
https://www.uwhydrobiogeochem.com

Robertson, Iain   Adjunct Associate Professor
Landscape Architecture | 206-543-9246 | iainmr@uw.edu
http://larch.be.washington.edu/people/iain/iain.php

Skalski, John   Adjunct Professor
Fisheries | 206-616-4851 | skalski@uw.edu
http://fish.washington.edu/people/skalski/

Stokes, David   Adjunct Associate Professor
UW Bothell | 425-352-3665 | dstokes@uw.edu
http://uwb.reachlocal.net/ias/faculty-and-staff/davidstokes

Thomas, Craig   Adjunct Associate Professor
Evans School of Public Affairs | 206-221-3669 | thomasc@uw.edu
http://evans.washington.edu/faculty-staff/bios/current-hz/thomas

Van Volkenburgh, Liz   Adjunct Professor
Biology | 206-543-6286 | lizvanv@uw.edu
https://www.biology.washington.edu/people/profile/elizabeth-van-volkenburgh